Header Ads Widget

FIFA Men's Player Of The Year Award Three Finalist

FIFA Men's Player Of The Year Award Three Finalist

 FIFA Men's Player Of The Year Award Three Finalist


One of the top three players is expected to win the award, which was sought last year by an Argentine celebrity

FIFA has announced that Juventus striker Cristiano Ronaldo, Barcelona striker Lionel Messi, and Bayern Munich striker Robert Lewandowski are the three winners of the FIFA Men's Player of the Year award.

On November 25, a list of 11 players was unveiled for the player's award, with the Bayern striker leading the way after a huge campaign in which he led his team to three goals among the most goals.

However, Neymar Jnr, Sadio Mane, Mohamed Salah, Kylian Mbappe, Virgil van Dijk, Kevin De Bruyne, Thiago Alcantara, and Sergio Ramos have been pull out of the race

That leaves Lewandowski facing two previous winners.

Ronaldo took the award in 2016 and 2017 when he was in charge of voting after leading Real Madrid to a series of Champions League trophies. Since then, however, he has completed transfers to Italy and Juventus, although he remains a top scorer.

The Messiah, on the other hand, is in charge of the award but is widely considered to have had a disappointing year in his form during a difficult time for his Barcelona team.

Lewandowski previously told Ole that he hopes to win the award but admits the race is fierce.

FIFA Men's Player

If I win this award, I will definitely be happy because I know everything I did, that it was a team, and I know it will be the decision of the fans and journalists who vote.

It would be a unique feeling. If I could win the Best it would be a great experience for me and the medal for the whole team, because I know how well we played.

What we claim the previous season, which was incredible and I suppose we were the most extensive of them all. We are so completely better than them, yes. And we desire to stay in that better position at the top level.

Especially, I understand how strong I have operated and worked hard to possess the year I have. If you love what you do, you probably get the prize.

But I emphasize, general will be a treasure for the entire team. Bayern has had a victorious year so far.

The champion will be declared on December 17.

Post a Comment